home| cottage | area | tariff | availability | booking | find us | contact us
 
DIRECT BOOKING TARIFF 2017-18

Willow Cottage changeover day is Saturday.

The tariff is all inclusive (wi-fi,linen, towels, toiletries, oil-fired central heating, all cleaning products and kitchen essentials plus a warm welcome with fresh flowers and good wine!)

The only extra being for a dog – up to 1 medium sized, well behaved dog accepted by arrangement (see booking terms and conditions for more information).

Arrival time is from 3pm and departure by 10am.

Please note that this tariff is for booking with us directly. Increasingly 3rd party websites on which we appear, are charging us commission on top of our advertising charge. Therefore our prices on these sites may be higher.

Always book directly with us for the best price - we can now accept card payments over the 'phone. (Debit cards free, Amex 1%, Credit Cards 1.5%)

Week commencing Saturday

Weekly Price

Saturday 1st to 15th April 2017 £480
Saturday 22nd April to 20th May 2017 £435
Saturday 27th May 2017 £555
Saturday 3rd June to 8th July 2017 £450
Saturday 15th July to 26th August 2017 £555
Saturday 2nd to 23rd September 2017 £450
Saturday 30th September to 14th October 2017 £435
Saturday 21st October 2017 £480
Saturday 28th October to Saturday 16th December 2017 £369
Thursday 21st December to Thursday 28th December 2017 (6-nights possible)

£570

(£520)

Wednesday 3rd Jan or Thursday 4th - Post New year short break for 3 or 4-nights £300/£345
Saturday 6th January to Saturday 3rd February December 2018 £370
Saturday 10th to Saturday 17th February 2018 £420
Saturday 24th February - Saturday 17th March 2018 £395
Saturday 24th March 2018 £480
Saturday 31st March - Saturday 7th April 2018 £495
Saturday 14th April - Saturday 21st May 2018 £445
Saturday 26th May 2018 £570
 
 

Willow Cottage sleeps a maximum of 3 or 2 plus cot

We accept one well behaved, medium sized dog by arrangement for a small extra charge of £25.

A cot, high chair, bed rail and a box of baby extras can be provided on request at no extra cost.

Wi-fi connection is Hartsop is not fast and is variable (max  1MBps) so only suitable for e-mail and internet browsing - fibre is planned for later in 2017.

We reserve the right to amend these prices at any time, however this does not affect bookings already made.

 
Guest Comments

"A stay of superlatives! Great welcome, great cottage, great views, great walks!”"


“The cottage is very relaxing and wonderfully kept. Enjoyed many fine walks (mostly from the front door)…would happily come back here in an instant – Thanks Helen and Richard for such a lovely welcome.”

"I think the best cottage I've ever stayed in. everything has been thought of."

 

"having travelled the world with timeshare exchanges where standard of accomodation is noted for its quality, this cottage is second to none. Attention to detail and quality of fitments excellent. Walking in this area is best in the Lakes.....*****"


 
 
  Tel: 017684 82647 Fax: 017684 82836 Email: helen@hartsop.com